Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A happy customer September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Marcel M. from Edmonton Alberta Canada  
Excellent prices, even better service!
I will definitely be back soon. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genuine Parts. Genuine Service. June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Deschene from Glenside, PA  
I did a lot of online shopping around to replace these optional parts which were dealer-installed when the car was new back in 2009. These days consumers are bombarded with goods that are grey market knock-offs and “equivalent” copies (which never seem to actually be as good). It was refreshing to find these gemuine OEM parts offered at a competitive price (even after shipping) from a genuine Subaru dealer like Heuberger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
distributor o rings June 12, 2018
Reviewer: jim schlipp  
very friendly service and shipped fast thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hood protector June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Heather G. from Whitefield NH  
Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fitment and a custom look June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Barnerd from Evansville, IN  
I received my order in just a few days  and installed it immediately. The installation went smoothly (except some clear protective tape was left out of the parts bag) all the attachments were easily popped into place with no drilling or permanent damage to the vehicle.
I'm not certain it will deflect much due to its low profile, I will have to evaluate that aspect over time. I think it drastically improved the appearance and gave the vehicle a sleek look - and honestly, that's what I wanted from this product!

I'm very pleased with the product and highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2008 forester cargo cover June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sammy from Arlington, Va.  
The price and service is outstanding. Will recommend to all Subaru owners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third Brake light May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Smith  
I am happy with the service parts supplier.  The light was received on schedule and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should have been there from factory May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Brodie from Boulder, CO  
This cover helps silence the electric motor sounds from your blower motor under the glove box.  This should have came installed from factory.  Confirmed perfect fitment for the 2018 STi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, prompt delivery April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Park City Utah  
Nice to know you're getting the right parts by adding VIN to order.  Everything as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent fit, very high quality hood deflector April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ronny from SW Michigan  
The fit on my 2003 Forester X was just OK. The deflector sandwiches between the hood and the grille very tightly so closing and latching the hood can be difficult.

Install via the included picture guide was at times confusing, but it's a pretty straightforward process.

I'm glad that Subaru still has an inventory of some harder to find parts for a car that is 15 years old. Cheers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items